Duncan Browne - The Wild Places (1978) [England, Art Rock/Pop Rock]

Artist: Duncan Browne

Location: England

Album: The Wild Places

Year: 1978

Genre: Art Rock, Pop Rock

Duration: 41:17

Format: MP3 CBR 320 (Vinyl Rip)


01. The Wild Places (Duncan Browne) - 6:00

02. Roman VĂ©cu (Duncan Browne) - 4:43

03. Camino Real (Parts 1, 2 & 3) (Duncan Browne, Tony Hymas, John Giblin, Simon Phillips) - 8:27

04. Samurai (Duncan Browne, Peter Godwin) - 4:31

05. Kisarazu - The Touch (Duncan Browne) - 7:11

06. The Crash (Duncan Browne) - 3:54

07. Planet Earth (Duncan Browne, Peter Godwin) - 6:29


- Duncan Browne - vocals, electric & acoustic guitars, keyboards (5), producer

- Tony Hymas - synthesizers, strings

- John Giblin - bass

- Simon Phillips - drums, percussion, piano (3)

- Ray Hendriksen - backing vocals, engineer

Download: Kraken Files

Download: Yandex


  1. FYI, Kraken option stops up at download window. This has occured w/ KF on my end multiple times within the last 6 or 8 titles added split with Yandex.

    1. Hey Winter, yeah, Kraken Files issued an statement saying that the datacenter where they store their files had a crash and one of their servers (the one containing these files) is currently unavailable. But they are already working on it and they expect to restore all files in the next couple of days.

      Thanks again for letting us know and that's why we are trying to add two links now. Even though is a hell lotta more work xD


Post a Comment