Punchin' Judy - Punchin' Judy (1973) [England, Blues Rock]

Artist: Punchin' Judy

Location: England

Album: Punchin' Judy

Year: 1973

Genre: Blues Rock

Duration: 39:25

Format: MP3 CBR 320


01 Settle Down - 3:37

02 So Long - 5:41

03 Ring That Bell - 4:18

04 Pictures In A Broken Mirror - 5:30

05 Superwitch - 5:17

06 Taxi Joe - 4:09

07 Since We First Met - 2:59

08 The Loser - 7:52


- Barbara O'Meara - lead vocals

- Keith Evans - bass, vocals

- Alan Brooks - drums, percussion, vocals

- John Phillips - acoustic & electric guitars, vocals

- Robin Langridge - piano


- John Whitehead - producer

Download: Kraken Files


  1. Hi

    Can you upload to yadi please as this is the message at the current link

    File not available
    The datacenter, where our website store the files, had a serious accident. Therefore, one of our server "s3" is currently unavailable. We will try to restore all available files as fast as possible. Our other servers work continuously, so you can use our services further.
    We apologize for any inconvenience.

    1. Hi there, we have word from Kraken Files that they will restore all files. We will wait for it a bit more otherwise will be a waste of time if we upload all files again.

      If they confirm that files were lost then we will re-upload them for sure.

      Please wait a bit more


Post a Comment