Sacbé - Sacbé (1977) [Mexico, Jazz Fusion/Jazz Rock]

Artist: Sacbé

Location: Mexico

Album: Sacbé

Year: 1977

Genre: Jazz Fusion, Jazz Rock

Duration: 38:48

Format: MP3 CBR 320


01. Introduccion - 0:55

02. Caribe - 5:54

03. Andromeda - 5:55

04. Ah-Tok - 6:19

05. Sacbé - 6:39

06. Page - 6:18

07. Las Pulgas Freeway - 6:44


- Eugenio Toussaint U. - piano, synthesizers, percussion

- Enrique Toussaint U. - bass, percussion

- Fernando Toussaint U. - drums, congas, percussion

- Alejandro Campos B. - tenor & soprano saxophones, Percussion


- Marco Polo Garibay - tenor saxophone

- Mazola - alto saxophone

- Roberto Casas Del Real - trumpet

- Humberto Flores (Fakir) - trumpet, trombone

- Arturo Cipriano - flute, bass clarinet

- Gerardo Batiz - flute

- Adriana Deball - vocals

- Luis Gil & Rafael Lugo - producers

Download: Kraken Files


  1. Hello,
    can you please re-up if you can. Thanks!

    1. Hello maki

      As you can read when trying to download the file, Kraken Files had a server problem. Here's the message:

      File not available
      The datacenter, where our website store the files, had a serious accident. Therefore, one of our server "s3" is currently unavailable. We will try to restore all available files as fast as possible. Our other servers work continuously, so you can use our services further.
      We apologize for any inconvenience.

      We are in contact with them and we will wait more time to see if they manage to restore all files so we don't waste time re-uploading everything just so they restore everything again.

      So, please wait a bit more :)

    2. Hello,
      It looks like the link is now an "Error 404 Page Not Found". Can you please re-up if you can. Thanks!

    3. Hello guys.

      Link updated.

      Enjoy! :)


Post a Comment