Phantom - The Lost Album (1978) [USA, Psychedelic Rock]

Artist: Phantom
Location: USA
Album: The Lost Album
Year: 1978
Genre: Psychedelic Rock
Duration: 31:30
Format: MP3 CBR 320

01. Your Life: "Tales From The Wizard" - 4:07
02. Queen Of Air - 3:58
03. Lone Wolf - 5:30
04. Storms - 4:15
05. The Music Rolls On - 3:05
06. Release Me - 3:53
07. Sailing Away - 6:38

- Arthur Pendragon [Tom Carson] - vocals, guitar
- Dennis Craner  - bass
- John Bdanjeck  - drums
- Gary Meisner - guitar
- Mike DeMartino  - keyboards
- Gary Gawinek & Punch Andrews - producers

Download: MeGa


  1. Hi,

    We're Late For Class here.

    We're hoping we could entice you to add our original music blog to your blogroll. We have posted over 88 FREE releases over the years, and are also included on one of your pal's blogs, too (Mondo Exploito). We used to be featured at Willard's Wormholes on a regular basis.

    We would, of course, love to add you to our blogroll as an original music supporter.

    Seems these days that most of our traffic comes from fellow bloggers like yourself, so your help would be greatly appreciated. Please let us know, and check us out if you get the chance.

    Many thanks,

    PS: Thanks for Phantom, too.

    1. You're added! Hope we can bring you some new listeners :)

    2. Given what we do, and what we sound like, we can use all the help we can get. Many thanks again.


Post a Comment