Neil Young - Life (1987) [Canada, New Wave/Folk Rock]

Artist: Neil Young
Location: Canada
Album: Life
Year: 1987
Genre: New Wave, Folk Rock
Duration: 40:23
Format: MP3 CBR 320

01. Mideast Vacation - 4:20
02. Long Walk Home - 4:55
03. Around The World - 5:26
04. Inca Queen - 7:57
05. Too Lonely - 2:48
06. Prisoners Of Rock 'N' Roll - 3:11
07. Cryin' Eyes - 2:51
08. When Your Lonely Heart Breaks - 5:17
09. We Never Danced - 3:34

- Neil Young – vocals, guitar, harmonica, keyboards, producer
- Poncho Sampedro – guitar, keyboards, backing vocals
- Billy Talbot – bass, keyboards, backing vocals
- Ralph Molina – drums, backing vocals
- Bryan Bell – programming, synth-bank
- Michael Hoenig – programming (9)
- David Briggs - producer
- Jack Nitzsche - producer (9)

Download: MeGa


  1. Man, I very much appreciate your posts, I thank you for that...but are these lot of clicks really necessary ? please, think about it...the simpler, the better...thanks in advance...cheers

    1. Look, I don't want to be rude or anything. But I will tell you the same thing I tell everyone else. This is a blog with almost 14 thousand albums, 95% of the links are working, we have 5 new albums EVERY DAY and you are complaining that there are a lot of clicks?
      You are free to find any other blog in the web with the same content and free of clicks or premium downloads.

      Please let us know if you find something like that...!

    2. Wow, I am sorry, I didn't want to be rude also, I explore a lot of blogs and ultimately had noticed most of them make us click a lot of clicks...maybe a little less clicks would satisfy both sides? anyway, I do thank you for your splendid job...cheers...


Post a Comment