Casa Das Máquinas - Lar De Maravilhas (1975) [Brazil, Progressive Rock/Hard Rock]

Artist: Casa Das Máquinas
Location: Brazil
Album: Lar De Maravilhas
Year: 1975
Genre: Progressive Rock, Hard Rock
Duration: 43:34
Format: MP3 CBR 320

01. Vou Morar No Ar (Netinho, Carlos Geraldo, Aroldo) - 3:33
02. Lar De Maravilhas (Pisca, Netinho, Aroldo, Carlos Geraldo) - 6:15
03. Liberdade Espacial (Catalau, Carlos Geraldo, Netinho) - 2:21
04. Astralização (Netinho, Pisca) - 5:30
05. Cilindro Cônico (Pisca, Netinho, Carlos Geraldo) - 5:01
06. Vale Verde (Pisca, Netinho) - 6:55
07. Raios De Lua (Pisca, Netinho, Catalau) - 2:59
08. Epidemia De Rock (Aroldo, Catalau, Netinho) - 3:02
09. O Sol (Aroldo, Carlos Geraldo, Netinho) / Reflexo Ativo (Pisca) - 7:55

- Carlos Geraldo - vocals, bass, double bass
- Aroldo (José Aroldo Binda) - vocals, acoustic & electric guitars
- Pisca (Carlos Roberto Piazzoli) - vocals, 6 & 12 strings guitars, acoustic guitar, organ, bass
- Marinho (Mário Testoni Jr) - organ, clavinet, synthesizers, mellotron, piano
- Netinho (Luiz Franco Thomaz) - drums (double), percussion, voice, producer
- Marinho (Mário Franco Thomaz) - vocals, drums (double), percussion

Download: MeGa

Full front cover


  1. I don't always take time to thank you for all these good things you make me discover ! Thanks mate ! :D

    1. Ewen, you have no idea how cool is to receive such a comment. We usually get a lot of s***t because of ads from people that just want everything for free and fast, so it's really nice to read your comment.

      Especially in a post that DOES NOT come from the US or the UK :D

  2. Would you have the Casa das Máquinas third album, "Casa de Rock"? Thanks in advance.

    1. Yes we actually do have that album as well. Will be online in a couple of days :)


Post a comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...