The Gentrys - Keep On Dancing (1965) [USA, Garage Rock/Pop Rock]

Artist: The Gentrys
Location: USA
Album: Keep On Dancing
Year: 1965
Genre: Garage Rock, Pop Rock
Duration: 31:33 (with Bonuses)
Format: MP3 CBR 320

01. Keep On Dancing (Alan Jones, Andrew Love, Richard Shann) - 2:09
02. Everybody To Their Own Kick (Stacy Davidson) - 2:26
03. Sometimes (Gene Thomasson) - 2:28
04. Hang On Sloopy (Bert Russell, Wes Farrell) - 2:28
05. Hey Girl Don't Bother Me (Ray Whitley) - 2:09
06. Brown Paper Sack (Larry Rogers) - 1:43
07. Do You Love Me (Berry Gordy, Jr.) - 2:07
08. Hand Jive (Bud Allan) - 2:44
09. So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad) (Don Everly) - 2:41
10. Don't Send Me No Flowers (Donna Weiss) - 1:42
11. Little Girl Next Door (Don McMillen, Lowell Foster) - 2:08
12. Make Up Your Mind (Jack Grady, James Griffin) - 2:14
13. Spread It On Thick (single A-side,1965) (Ronnie Wilkins, John Hurley, Bill Cates) - 2:23
14. Everyday I Have To Cry (single A-side,1966) (Arthur Alexander) - 2:11

- Larry Raspberry - lead vocals, guitar
- Bruce Bowles - vocals
- Jimmy Hart - vocals
- Bobby Fisher - keyboards, guitar, tenor saxophone
- Jimmy Johnson - trumpet
- Pat Neal - bass
- Larry Wall - drums
- Chips Moman (Lincoln Wayne Moman) - producer

Download: Cloud Mail Ru


  1. What's happening lately with the site? Nothing can be downloaded - there are messages that the addresses are not found or the published links lead to the wrong sites. I have tried with Opera, Vivaldi & Edge with the same results. Please take a look, because the site behavior has become "abnormal" - Thanks.

    1. Well DFL, we post 5 albums a day, and we schedule our posts so we don't miss a single day, sometimes a couple of them get lost. But all in all our porcentage of problems is quite small for a blog that has over 11 thousand albums posted :)

      Anyway, thanks for the warning and the link is now updated. Enjoy!

  2. Requested address not found on this server


Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...