The Vow - Trojan (2002) [Germany, Neo Prog]

Artist: The Vow
Location: Germany
Album: Trojan
Year: 2002
Genre: Neo Prog
Duration: 71:02
Format: MP3 CBR 320

All songs written and arranged by The Vow.
01. Introduction / Across The Border - 11:01
02. The Old And Wise Man - 7:43
03. Close To The Sky - 10:57 including:
a). A Good Advice
b). Close To The Sky
c). Enemy Species
d). The Precious Stone
04. The Dragon Cave - 9:26 including:
a). The Uncanny Place
b). Fly Away From Here
05. The Castle Of The Thousand Doors - 9:19 including:
a). The Arrival
b). In The Castle
06. In The Maze - 8:31 including:
a). Gems In The Night
b). The magic Melody
07. Under The Apple Tree - 5:46
08. The Prince Of The Darkness - 8:19 including:
a). The Last Step
b). Prince Of Darkness
c). The Fight

- Holger Goetz - vocals, keyboards
- Ralf Link - guitars, bass, synthesizers

Download: Yandex


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...