Sainte Anthony's Fyre - Sainte Anthony's Fyre (1970) [USA, Heavy Psych]

Artist: Sainte Anthony's Fyre
Location: USA
Album: Sainte Anthony's Fyre
Year: 1970
Genre: Heavy Psych
Duration: 32:28
Format: MP3 CBR 320

All songs written by Greg Ohm.
01. Love Over You - 4:55
02. Get Off - 3:11
03. Summer Fun - 3:39
04. Starlight - 5:40
05. Lone Soul Road - 4:45
06. With Your Beau - 3:07
07. Chance Of Fate - 4:08
08. Wet Back - 3:03

- Greg Ohm (Gregory Onushko) - guitar, vocals
- Tomm Nardi - bass, vocals
- Bob Sharples - drums, percussion
- Frank kelly, Bob Balerna, Bob Leff - producers

Download: Yandex


  1. Hi
    There's apparently two reissue versions of this. The one on Rockdrome and another on Void.

    I quote:
    "Theres recently been a reissue of this album by Rockdrome records but unfortunately, though it's good it just ain't close to the raw crispy fuzzz monster the Void records reissue was.. Yes it's a matter of taste, but if you are like me and want maximum bang for your buck.. and who doesn't? than I'd choose this reissue. It brings to life the wild raw monstrous crude raw crispy fuzz and over the top moves of this band in a grand way. Now days Sainte Anthony's Fyre is rapidly becoming a staple among fans of the raw n heavy hard rock and psych which is great after all those years of obscurity. Have a raw heavy blast folks n keep it Heavy !"

    I'm sorry I don't have the Void issue to offer. It was on but by the time I found it, the download was gone and now the blog too.

    Thanks for posting

    1. Hi John, thanks a lot for your insight. Unfortunatelly we couldn't find the Void reissue in a good quality too. So, maybe your comment will spark some other reader to sent us :)


Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...