Slayer - Seasons In The Abyss (1990) [USA, Thrash Metal]

Artist: Slayer
Location: USA
Album: Seasons In The Abyss
Year: 1990
Genre: Thrash Metal
Duration: 42:19
Format: MP3 CBR 320

01. War Ensemble (Jeff Hanneman/Tom Araya, Jeff Hanneman) - 4:51
02. Blood Red (Jeff Hanneman/Tom Araya) - 2:48
03. Spirit In Black (Jeff Hanneman/Kerry King) - 4:07
04. Expendable Youth (Kerry King/Tom Araya) - 4:09
05. Dead Skin Mask (Jeff Hanneman/Tom Araya) - 5:18
06. Hallowed Point (Jeff Hanneman, Kerry King/Tom Araya, Jeff Hanneman) - 3:23
07. Skeletons Of Society (Kerry King/Kerry King) - 4:40
08. Temptation (Kerry King/Kerry King) - 3:25
09. Born Of Fire (Jeff Hanneman, Kerry King/Kerry King) - 3:07
10. Seasons In The Abyss (Jeff Hanneman/Tom Araya) - 6:31

- Tom Araya - lead vocals, bass
- Jeff Hanneman - guitars
- Kerry King - guitars
- Dave Lombardo - drums
- Rick Rubin - producer
- Andy Wallace – engineer, co-producer
- Slayer - co-producers

Download: Yandex


  1. Not sure if anyone else has pointed this out but these new pages that link to the dl files....the page appears, complete with PLEASE WAIT.... but then nothing happens. No countdown from 5 seconds, nothing. The actual link to the audiofiles never appears.

    1. Hello Joe, so far no one complained about this and in my tests nothing of the like happened.

      But, usually, when this happens is because something is blocking the times, usually an AD Block or your Antivirus.

    2. Of course! Turned off my ad-blocker; problem solved!

    3. I know this ads pages are a pain in the ass. But they help me improve some things, even though you may not notice it :)

      Anyway, help I was able to help!


Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...