P.L.J Band - Gaspar (1979) [Greece, Progressive Rock]

Artist: P.L.J Band
Location: Greece
Album: Gaspar
Year: 1979
Genre: Progressive Rock
Duration: 12:39 (EP)
Format: MP3 CBR 320 (Vinyl Rip)

All tracks written by P.L.J Band.
01. Wake Up - 3:09
02. Summer Will Come For Me Again - 2:55
03. Gaspar - 3:13
04. Transmigration - 3:21

- Lavrentis "Larry" Macheritsas - lead vocals, 12-string guitar, keyboards
- Antonis "Tony" Mitzelos - lead guitar, acoustic guitar
- Pavlos "Paul" Kirkilis - rhythm guitar, acoustic guitar
- Dimitris "Jimmy" Vasalakos - bass, backing vocals
- Apostolis "Tolis" Skamatzouras - drums, percussion
- P.L.J Band - producers

Download: Up 4 Ever


  1. I tried five times to download this file, but all I was able to get to was a message to update my Adobe Flash Player. As this is the second time I have had this problem with the download procedure on your blog, I will not visit it anymore.

    You have some great music, but your download procedure is ridiculous.


    1. Hello Mark, I am sorry to hear that, but to be honest with you, there's nothing wrong with the file, or the link or the download method. I just tried to download the file and everything was ok.

      You can try and read our How to Download page (http://www.rockandrollarchives.net/p/how-to-download.html) or I am just sorry to hear you're not visiting anymore, but there's not a lot we can do in this case if the download works just fine.


    2. The link worked perfectly for me.

  2. I, also, cannot download this file but for different reasons. I ask for free download, check the captcha, wait for 24 seconds, press download and I get the message "wrong" captcha! Then I repeat the exact same procedure with the exact same results - I just cannot download this file!


Post a comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...