El Reloj - La Esencia Es La Misma (1983) [Argentina, Progressive Rock]

Artist: El Reloj
Location: Argentina
Album: La Esencia Es La Misma
Year: 1983
Genre: Progressive Rock
Duration: 31:19
Format: MP3 CBR 256

All tracks written by Willy Gardi, except where noted.
01. La Esencia Es La Misma (Lyrics: Osvaldo Guelache) - 5:27
02. Un Extraño Color - 3:04
03. Cada Instante...Cada Cosa - 5:04
04. Libertad Umbilical - 3:01
05. Fábulas Del Hombre Y El Ratón - 4:11
06. Sublimación A La Vida - 5:00
07. La Razón De Existir (Daniel Talis) - 5:28

- Pety Guelache - vocals
- Willy Gardi - electric guitar, acoustic guitar, producer
- Daniel Carli - bass
- Norberto Di Bella - drums, producer
- Cristian Hubert - piano, synthesizers
- Daniel Talis - guitar

Download: Up 4 Ever


  1. If you wish your music files to be heard, please do not upload to Up4Ever! The possibility to work is 20% at the most! Your last 3 uploads to this host are impossible to download, and ... yes I did clean up the cookies, the cache and everything I could clean, with no results!

  2. Unfortunately Up4Ever goes in an endless "Loop4Ever" since several days ago. I suggest Yandex.


Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...