Confluence - Arkham (1977) [France, Jazz Fusion]

Artist: Confluence
Location: France
Album: Arkham
Year: 1977
Genre: Jazz Fusion
Duration: 39:14
Format: MP3 CBR 320 (Vinyl Rip)

01. Après Le Désert (D. Levallet) - 10:34
02. A Propos De La Sortie (Ch. Lété) - 3:42
03. Les Quais En Automne (J. Ch. Capon) - 5:36
04. Eté 'D'Sver (Ch. Escoudé) - 3:51
05. Takssim (A. Lemal) - 8:10
06. Arkham (D. Levallet) - 7:18

- Didier Levallet - contrabass
- Christian Lété - drums
- Christian Escoudé - guitar
- Jean Querlier - oboe, cor anglais, flute, alto saxophone, soprano saxophone
- Armand Lemal - percussion
- Jean-Charles Capon - cello
- Confluence - producer

Download: Up 4 Ever


  1. Oops! up-4ever says: "Error 502 Ray ID: 4184cc8b7f1041c9 • 2018-05-09 14:19:05 UTC
    Bad gateway"

    Looks like up-4ever is having problems. I see the same error message on your 'Fagner - Ave Noturna' link as well. Thanks for all the sharing :)

    1. Hi there YoYo. We are already aware of this error. In the last couple of days Up4Ever was offline but it got back today, we're still having problems with the downloads though.

      Anyway, we already contacted them twice, please wait for a few more days, I am pretty sure everything will be back to normal soon :)

  2. OK, got it! & that Fagner as well. Up-4ever seems to have regained its composure. Many thanks again :)


Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...