Elegant Simplicity - The Nature Of Change (1996) [England, Progressive Rock]

Artist: Elegant Simplicity
Location: England
Album: The Nature Of Change
Year: 1996
Genre: Progressive Rock
Duration: 74:50
Format: MP3 CBR 320

All tracks written and arranged by Steven McCabe.
01. Now Is The Time - 3:40
02. Mr. Stone's Lament - 3:18
03. Take Me To The River - 3:44
04. As Real As You Think - 6:56
05. Tied To Earth - 3:34
06. 20th Century Breakdown - 10:31
07. The Nature Of Change (instrumental) - 43:06 including:
a) Memories That Linger
b) We're Not Who We Are
c) Stars That Light The Way
d) Encounters
e) The Death Of A Planet
f) Return To Silver Stream
g) Final Discovery

- Steven McCabe - acoustic guitar, electric guitar, guitar synthesizer, electronic Wind instrument, flute, keyboards, programming, producer
- Ken Senior - vocals

Download: Yandex


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...