Jimmy Dawkins - I Want To Know (1975) [USA, Blues]

Artist: Jimmy Dawkins
Location: USA
Album: I Want To Know
Year: 1975
Genre: Blues
Duration: 60:45 (Live Album with Bonuses)
Format: MP3 CBR 320

Recorded live at Ma Bea's, 3001 W. Madison, Chicago, October 16, 1975.
01. I Want To Know (Jimmy Dawkins) - 8:59    
02. Rock Me Baby (B.B. King) - 5:01    
03. I Wonder Why (Lilian Offitt) - 4:43    
04. Cold Sweet Blues (James Brown, Jimmy Dawkins) - 7:14    
05. Driving Wheel (Roosevelt Sykes) - 5:37    
06. Will My Baby Be Home Tonight (Mel London) - 5:42
07. Way She Walks (Jimmy Dawkins) - 4:27    
08. I've Been Mistreated (Jimmy Dawkins) - 7:30    
09. Are You Ready (Jimmy Dawkins) - 11:32    

- Jimmy Dawkins - vocals, guitar
- Jimmy Johnson - guitar
- Sylvester Boines - bass
- Tyrone Centuray - drums
- Andrew "Big Voice" Odom - vocals (09)
- Marcelle Morgantini - producer

Download: Yandex


  1. The Yandex link doesn't allow downloading? Any chance of fixing this? Thanks in advance.

    1. Hi there, we are aware of Yandex blocking files. It started a few weeks ago. Unfortunately there's not much we can do about it, but, there's a way around it if you find a file blocked.

      Please read our Yandex page:


    2. Thank you. I've got around the problem. Thanks also for continuing to share these great music works. Please keep it up.

    3. Glad to hear you got the album! Thanks for the visit, the comment and hope to see you again :)


Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...