Led Zeppelin - Presence (1976) [England, Hard Rock/Blues Rock]

Artist: Led Zeppelin
Location: England
Album: Presence
Year: 1976
Genre: Hard Rock, Blues Rock
Duration: 44:17
Format: MP3 CBR 320

All tracks written by Jimmy Page and Robert Plant except where noted.
01. Achilles Last Stand - 10:22
02. For Your Life - 6:20
03. Royal Orleans (John Bonham, John Paul Jones, Jimmy Page, Robert Plant) - 2:57
04. Nobody's Fault But Mine - 6:16
05. Candy Store Rock - 4:07
06. Hots On For Nowhere - 4:42
07. Tea For One - 9:25

- Robert Plant - lead vocals, harmonica (04)
- Jimmy Page - guitars, producer
- John Paul Jones - bass guitars
- John Bonham - drums, percussion

Download: File Upload


  1. Hi
    I note that this is not the latest release. I have all the latest LZ CDs with bonus at 320. Please let me know which ones you require to send to to you?

    1. hi there, we really appreciate your offer, we don't really go for the bonuses every time, but if you wish to send us these files you can send it to


      And we will update the LZ posts!



Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...