People - Both Sides Of People (1969) [USA, Psychedelic Rock]

Artist: People
Location: USA
Album: Both Sides Of People
Year: 1969
Genre: Psychedelic Rock
Duration: 34:12
Format: MP3 CBR 320

01. I've Got You On My Mind (Larry Norman) - 2:32
02. Hasty Heart (Larry Norman) - 3:19
03. You'll Never Know For Sure (People) - 3:30
04. Think (Loman Pauling) - 2:59
05. Hey Sweetheart (People) - 3:40
06. Lucky John (People) - 4:08
07. She's A Dancer (Larry Norman) - 7:37
08. Pirate Bill (People) - 5:56

- Gene Mason - lead vocals
- Jeoff Levin (Jeffrey Harris Levin) - lead guitar
- Albert Ribisi - Hammond organ
- Robb Levin - bass
- Denny Fridkin - drums
- Capt. Mikey - producer

Download: Yandex


  1. The file seems to be corrupted. "Read error" on any download attempt.

    1. Hi there. Not really sure what is the problem. Maybe it was the server. What I do know is that I just downloaded the album right now, unziped and played it and it worked perfectly!

      Please try again!

    2. I didn't have any problems with downloading or extracting it. For rar files, I use Rarzilla, with no problems. I thank the one, who posted these albums. Great job!
      I had never heard of this artist, until I was reading the Zombies history. I can't wait to see what they sound like. And this will go in all the many 90+ artists discographies that I been collecting for years.


Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...