Adelbert Von Deyen - Atmosphere (1980) [Germany, Progressive Electronic/Ambient]

Artist: Adelbert Von Deyen
Location: Germany
Album: Atmosphere
Year: 1980
Genre: progressive Electronic, Ambient
Duration: 42:12
Format: MP3 CBR 320

All music composed, arranged and produced by Adelbert von Deyen.
01. Timemachine - 4:59
02. Silver Rain - 4:30
03. Atmosphere Part I - 11:02 including:
a). Sunrise
b). Altitude Flight
c). Astralis
04. Atmosphere Part II - 21:41 including:
a). Skywards
b). Spaces Of Infinity
c). Crystal Clouds
d). Voices Of Infinity
e). Dawn

- Adelbert von Deyen - Micromoog synthesizer, ARP Odyssey synthesizer, ARP sequencer, Farfisa organ, Farfisa stringorchestra, Hohner electronic piano, electric guitar, gong, violin, voice
- Zabba Lindner - drums (01,02)

Download: Yandex


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...