Johnny & Edgar Winter ‎- Together (1976) [USA, Blues Rock]

Artist: Johnny & Edgar Winter
Location: USA
Album: Together
Year: 1976
Genre: Blues Rock
Duration: 37:19 (Live Album)
Format: MP3 CBR 320

01. Harlem Shuffle (Bob Relf, Ernest Nelson) - 3:55
02. Soul Man (David Porter, Isaac Hayes) - 3:02
03. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin' (Barry Mann, Cynthia Weil, Phil Spector) - 5:19
04. Rock & Roll Medley - 6:16 including:
a). Slippin' And Slidin' (Richard Penniman,  Edwin Bocage, Albert Collins, James Smith)
b). Jailhouse Rock (Jerry Leiber, Mike Stoller)
c). Tutti Fruitti (Richard Penniman, Dorothy La Bostrie)
d). Sick And Tired (Christopher Kenner, David Bartholomew)
e). I'm Ready (Pearl King, Ruth Durand, Joseph Obichaux)
f). Reelin' And Rockin' (Chuck Berry)
g). Blue Suede Shoes (Carl Perkins)
h). Jenny Take A Ride (Enotris Johnson, Richard Penniman, Bob Crewe)
i). Good Golly Miss Molly (Robert Blackwell, John Marascalco)
05. Let The Good Times Roll (Leonard Lee) - 3:34
06. Mercy, Mercy (Donald Covay, Ron Miller) - 4:06
07. Baby, Whatcha Want Me To Do (Jimmy Reed) - 11:07

- Johnny Winter - guitar, lead vocals, producer
- Edgar Winter - saxophone, lead vocals, producer
- Rick Derringer - guitar, backing vocals
- Floyd Radford - guitar
- Dan Hartman - piano, backing vocals
- Randy Jo Hobbs - bass
- Chuck Ruff - drums
- Richard Hughes - drums

Download: Yandex