Highlight of the day

Tasavallan Presidentti - Milky Way Moses (1974) [Finland, Jazz Rock/Progressive Rock]

Artist: Tasavallan Presidentti
Location: Finland
Album: Milky Way Moses
Year: 1974
Genre: Jazz Rock, Progressive Rock
Duration: 46:43
Format: MP3 CBR 320

01. Milky Way Moses (Jukka Tolonen, Jim Pembroke) - 8:16
02. Caught From The Air (Eero Koivistoinen, Jim Pembroke) - 11:33
03. Jelly (Eero Raittinen, Pekka Pöyry, Vesa Aaltonen, Jukka Tolonen, Heikki Virtanen) - 3:33
04. Confusing The Issue (Jukka Tolonen, Jim Pembroke) - 5:41
05. How To Start A Day (Pekka Pöyry, Jim Pembroke) - 13:42
06. Piece Of Mind (Pekka Pöyry, Jim Pembroke) - 3:58

- Eero Raittinen - vocals
- Jukka Tolonen - guitar, keyboards
- Pekka Pöyry - saxophones, flute, pianos
- Heikki Virtanen - bass
- Vesa Aaltonen - drums, percussion
- Peter Eden - producer

Download: Yandex


  1. I'm still having no luck with Openload. "We are sorry! We can't find the file you are looking for. It maybe got deleted by the owner or was removed due a copyright violation."

    1. Hi The In Crowd. Yeah, we were testing Openload, but it turned out that they delete files without download after 30 days. Because we prepare all posts in advance this is not a good server for us.

      We are not using it anymore so, soon you'll not find them here. Anyway, we updated the link :)

  2. Got it! Yandex still works like a dream. Thanks for your help and your message. I'm glad to know it wasn't just me or some browser quirk. Cheers! :)


Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...