Mike Oldfield - Tubular Bells (1973) [England, Progressive Rock]

Artist: Mike Oldfield
Location: England
Album: Tubular Bells
Year: 1973
Genre: Progressive Rock
Duration: 48:51
Format: MP3 CBR 320

Compositions written by Mike Oldfield.
01. Tubular Bells, Part One - 25:29
02. Tubular Bells, Part Two - 23:19

- Mike Oldfield - acoustic guitar, bass guitar, electric guitar, Farfisa, Hammond, and Lowrey organs; flageolet, fuzz guitars, glockenspiel, "honky tonk" piano (piano with detuned strings), mandolin, piano, "Piltdown Man", percussion, Spanish guitar, "taped motor drive amplifier organ chord", timpani, vocals and tubular bells, producer
- Steve Broughton - percussion
- Lindsay L. Cooper - string basses, oboe
- Girlie Chorus: Mundy Ellis, Sally Oldfield - vocals, choir
- Jon Field - flutes
- Vivian Stanshall - Master of Ceremonies, voice
- Nasal Choir
- Manor Choir (Simon Heyworth, Tom Newman, Mike Oldfield)

Download: Yandex


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...