IQ - Dark Matter (2004) [England, Neo Prog]

Artist: IQ
Location: England
Album: Dark Matter
Year: 2004
Genre: Neo Prog
Duration: 52:16
Format: MP3 CBR 320

Music written and arranged by IQ. Lyrics by Peter Nicholls.
01. Sacred Sound – 11:38
02. Red Dust Shadow – 5:53
03. You Never Will – 4:53
04. Born Brilliant – 5:19
05. Harvest Of Souls – 24:16

- Peter Nicholls - lead and backing vocals
- Martin Orford - keyboards (Korg CX-3 organ, Kurzweil K-2500, Access Virus KB, Yamaha SY-85, Roland JV-1080, Korg Triton, IK Multimedia Sample Tank, Moog Taurus bass pedals), backing vocals, producer
- Michael Holmes - guitars (Fender Stratocaster, Godin LSX, Line6 Variax, Yamaha SG2000, Tanglewood 12-string acoustic, Lakewood 6-string acoustic), effects (Boss GT5, Vox Valvetronix Tonelab, Ebow), producer
- John Jowitt - bass (customized Fender Jazz '75, Rickenbacker 4003, customized SKC Bogart Basic Black 5-string, Wal Pro II Fretless), backing vocals
- Paul Cook - drums, percussion (Tama drums, Zildjian cymbals)

Download: Yandex


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...