The Rolling Stones - Between The Buttons (US Version) (1967) [England, Psychedelic Pop/Baroque Pop]

Artist: The Rolling Stones
Location: England
Album: Between The Buttons (US Version)
Year: 1967
Genre: Psychedelic Pop, Baroque Pop
Duration: 38:45
Format: MP3 CBR 320

All songs written by Mick Jagger and Keith Richards.
01. Let's Spend The Night Together - 3:35
02. Yesterday's Papers - 2:03
03. Ruby Tuesday - 3:17
04. Connection - 2:07
05. She Smiled Sweetly - 2:45
06. Cool, Calm & Collected - 4:16
07. All Sold Out - 2:20
08. My Obsession - 3:17
09. Who's Been Sleeping Here? - 3:55
10. Complicated - 3:15
11. Miss Amanda Jones - 2:48
12. Something Happened To Me Yesterday - 4:56

- Mick Jagger - lead and backing vocals, percussion
- Keith Richards - guitar, bass and double bass, piano, organ and backing vocals
- Brian Jones - organ, vibraphone, accordion, harmonica, recorder, percussion, kazoo, saxophone, dulcimer, marimba, theremin, harpsichord, guitar, piano, sitar, trumpet, horn, trombone and backing vocals
- Bill Wyman - bass and double bass, synthesizer, percussion and backing vocals
- Charlie Watts - drums, percussion
- Jack Nitzsche - piano, harpsichord, percussion and horn arrangements
- Ian Stewart - piano and organ
- Nick DeCaro - accordion
- Andrew Loog Oldham - producer

Download: Yandex


  1. Thanks for both versions of this! I've loved this album for a long time. I've been sucked into many discussions about - "What's the best Stones album?" over the years. I always point to this album to clarify the difference between 'best' and 'favorite'. Between The Buttons may not be the BEST Stones album, but it's always been my sentimental FAVORITE. Cheers!

  2. Yeah yoyo, I know what you mean. I always say that personally my favorite Beatles album is Magical Mystery Tour, maybe not their most famous and maybe not their best, but still, my favorite ;)


Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...